Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Excellent customer service with timely response. Took the time to listen to my concerns with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

HAD MY OIL CHANGED EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE THEY TOPED ALL MY FLUID LEVELS AND THEY GAVE ME A EXCELLENT CAR WASH THANKYOU AGAIN CHRIS GRAZIANO WILL BE COMING BACK HERE AGAIN AND AGAIN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

He was super nice and did us right and appreciate him! Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

All around friendly staff from sales to sales manager to the girl who handled all the paperwork

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

I was very concerned with a leak coming from underneath my 4 month old ID4. Not only did your service department know right away exactly what the problem was, they checked it out just to make sure and had my car back to me with a clean bill of health in one hour. Great experience with the service department!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

They were very fast and very helpful wanted to make sure everything was what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

General manager and salesman helped with my concerns.I appreciate there help very kind and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Excellent service Great customer care Representative was great And very helpful and accommodating 1st class

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

The gentleman who helped me was super nice and had me in and out in 30 min just like he said he would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

My car was ready in less than 2 hrs … I was really happy! The service was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Your service department is outstanding. Will be coming back. Everything was excellent. keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Melvin was very nice and helpful. Got me outta faster than I thought. Nice area to wait, ammenties are good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Dallas at Centennial Volkswagen was great! She was very helpful and informative and I am super happy that I had her to help me pick out my brand new car! Everyone else was great as well and I would highly recommend coming to this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

David in service went beyond in his dealings with my problem and I thank him. If every employee is like him, i can sèe why Centennial Volkswagen is successful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Greatest experience ever! It was even Better than my kid being born word word word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

This dealership was very courteous, clean, and .professional. The service team was very informative and offered solutions to everyday minor vehicle problems. I was in and out in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Very quick and very courteous. I am now a permanent member of the family for all of my families VW’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Service dept was professional friendly and listened to my concerns for my 20K maintenance. They were very knowledgeable with my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

David was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer all my questions. My vehicle was in and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

The purchasing process was smooth and the sales staff addressed all of my concerns. Overall, I received excellent service. Steve LeClaire was especially helpful. His level of concern and his follow thru were both amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I got the greatest deal and the best sales/service folks ever! They are serious about earning your business. I’ve dealt with other dealers here,and these folks gave me more respect,better service,and beat all the other deals anywhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Service was excellent! It was nice and easy! Spoke with David on a Friday to make the appt for Monday. Terron was a pleasure as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

All items were done correctly, however, the wiper blades were not serviced correctly resulting in having to go to another service center. Eventually, the car was brought back to Centennial VW to have wiper arms retightened .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

In the past two year I have purchased two vehicles from Centennial and anticipate any future cars as needed, will be purchased from them as well. Great service and highly competitive prices makes this my dealership of choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Brought my car in for check engine light in the morning and bad part was repaired the same day in the afternoon. Fast and great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2024

Very professional and friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

amazing dealership amazing service people David was the most amazing person I’ve ever dealt with at a dealership so if I needed anything, I’d go to Volkswagen and Centennial Las Vegas, Nevada and the first person I spoke with was David and take his reference on which department I need to go to so thank you David for being such a great customer service person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Amazing customer service everyone was really nice and friendly, I had a great experience definitely I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Service department handled my warranty repairs professionally and quickly. They offered many alternatives for me to use in lieu of my car while it was in the shop. When I got the car back, they had even cleaned it for me. It felt like I was buying a new car again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Great communication from the device department and explained updated thoroughly in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

David Lucero was top notch. I received quick service. All work was done quickly and efficiently. I never have complaints when I need service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

The Service Dept is always willing to help, and even if my questions are odd, they never make me feel bad. David is my service guy but anyone is willing to help; I like that. My last trip to the Service Dept was due to a tire replacement. I called in the morning and David had a new tire for me in the afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I went in and they took care of me and my jetta very quickly. The staff was very professional and I appreciate the free donuts and coffe. The technician diagnosed my car the same day and had it fixed the same day. Very happy with the communication from the service advisor as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

This dealership was great. They had a clean, open showroom and a great inventory selection. Everyone was friendly. The sales rep Gordon was fantastic. He was patient with my many questions and very knowledgeable He had all the answers. I had him take us on several test drives of different vehicles. He didn’t mind at all. We ended up getting a great car at a great deal. Everyone we worked with was very kind and helpful. We’ll be going back here when we need our next vehicle and will recommend this dealership to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Best service here, I advise everyone I can to come here and buy a Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

. Best service here at centennial, I suggest all my friends and family to come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Personable friendly accommodating, quick efficient respectful going above and beyond what else is there to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

David is always accommodating and his communication is great. He makes sure you’re taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

No pressure sales personnel (even the sales manager!) Lavontay Grant was patient, knowledgeable, and a joy to interact with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

I appreciated that they accommodated my request to have my mechanic look at the vehicle I was interested in buying before I bought it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

A car buying experience should be just that: an experience. One that you remember back on fondly, not with remorse or frustration. Centennial VW did just that Made a memory that I will always look back at fondly. This is thanks to Sheldon, Dallas and Rachel! Thank you very much for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

I have found the quality of service and professionalism to be excellent. This service center is my "go to" for all my Beetle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Very good service department always on top of everything. Courteous, knowledgeable and always keeps you informed of the service being provided by video…love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Great people. No pressure sales. Gordon was awesome. He took us for several test drives until we found a vehicle we ended up buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Clear and thorough in diagnosing and completing the necessary repairs. Service rep was on top of every step in the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Lavonte was awesome. He stayed late to make sure our experience was great, the finance manager explained the financing excellent also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Made my appointment online. Service was awsome, people were friendly, shuttle service available. free car wash. LOVE Centennial Volkswagon. We've been customers since 2013 and will continue to use their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Billy was fantastic!!! Very personable!! So was the rest of the crew!! overall it was a great experience and I’m SO HAPPY I chose to get another Atlas!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Super friendly, professional, and efficient! It was my first visit to the service center but they one my business as a long-term customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Truly amazing service! Would go again! Need to go and check them out asap because of how nice they are.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

The service from Sheldon and Rachel was phenomenal! All questions were patiently answered even during a follow up visit. Extremely friendly staff including Dallas who even made it a point to come say hello when I was picking up my green slip. Vehicle purchasing should be memorable and positive and all three of them made sure it was!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

As always a very good experience for service. Was a little disappointed that after I specifically asked to check tires in anticipation of a long trip, when I got home and was packing for the trip I found a one inch flap on the sidewall. We didn't have time to take it back, didn't trust the tires so we flew instead of driving. Maybe next time I will be a little more cautious when I pick up my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

The last time I went to this dealership I had a bad experience that I avoided getting my car serviced there like the plague. Recently, my check engine light was on so I had to go back, Danny Pacheco checked in my car and was honestly very kind and responsive which was refreshing. Thank you Danny for changing my outlook on this establishment. I likely would special request him from now on if I need any service done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Courteous service rep that got my vehicle checked in and checked out in a little over 1.5 hours. Exceptional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

All the people, especially Billy Ray listened to our needs and found the type of SUV we needed and he worked in helping us get the financing with Rich in the finance department. To cut to the chase- we felt like family with all of the employees.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I would recommend this dealership. They help you find the best finance for your budget and have answers to all your question. They broke down everything I needed to know to make me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Definitely one of the best dealerships I've dealt with! Went in to buy a certain car an left with a better and a good price 😌. Jenni is who helped us. She was great .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Tyron was very helpful and polite. Professionaly handled. My car was cleaned and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Great customer service. I had an issue with pricing and the service writer was very professional, and resolved the issue very smoothly. This was my 4th time coming here to service my car. I will definitely be back a 5th time. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Listened to my issue, listened to my proposed resolution and team executed. Couldn't ask for anything else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Melvin was great. Took care of the issue with the infotainment system. So far so good with navigation and Car Play.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

We had a friendly, easy, and fun experience buying our sporty Taos! No complaints here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Melvin and Team were awesome Friendly courteous. Also the guy who gave me a the courtesy ride home. Great overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Good great grand delightful stupendous incredible kind knowledgeable timely. All apply to David and the service staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Quick work, great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend to others. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

As always , I can always depend on my car needs being taken care of in a Professional and courteous manner, Always so informative and prompt for any questions. All The Staff is Wonderful here at VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I have had Mel D help me the last 3 times. He has great customer service and is friendly and easy to deal with. Great asset to service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Everyone in the service department is friendly and helpful. The mechanics were thorough in their inspection, and no one was uncomfortably pushy about service recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

David in the service department was very friendly and helpful. He even recommended and drove me to a restaurant to eat while I waited. Two thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

It won't let me do 4.5 stars but that's my rating. Everything else as detailed below is awesome. Would buy again. Purchased on May 6, 2024 as a CA buyer shopping at Centennial VW. I'm doing my only negative as the "desert sun" package that apparently they add to all cars at a starting price of 2495 which we haggled down to make the deal. Bad first and this is to explain why a .5 star off: The "desert sun" added on dealer package includes etching, added tint to only the front windows, door guards, and spray on ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

On time, no waiting. Recall done in a timely fashion. All were very helpful & courteous. My car came back to me clean!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

It’s expensive but The service it’s worth it Terrón Lane help me very professionally and nicely. My wife and me are satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Because the customer service was amazing from Terrone Lane and Julio the guy who detailed my car.They were both great and very courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Very helpful staff! I would definitely recommend this facility. Very knowledgeable service department. Fast and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Terrific service. Took effort to reduce the total service fee. Professional interaction with the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Took care of me with a great and timely manner. Finished and got me back on the road to where I needed to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Thorough, informative, friendly, thoughtful, great car and customer service, kid-friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable, helpful, and detail oriented

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

This dealerships service is always exceptional, I have purchased two vehicles from here. And will suggest all of my friends and family to do so as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Danny was professional and communicative through the entire process, I will definitely return in the future for anything my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Excellent customer service, courteous and efficient. Well informed and timely service! Appreciate very good car wash.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Impressive. The best experience I’ve had at any VW dealer & leaps & bounds betters than Sahara Location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

The customer service was great,julio the person that detailed my vehicle did an amazing job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I would have rated a 5 star ,but I had to come back the next day,there was a oil leak and I was not very happy.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Great service, friendly and not too pushy. I highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Great location and great service! David was very helpful and attentive while scheduling my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Nice experience, Dallas was great. The buying of a car makes for a long night but it wasn’t bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Gordon was amazing! Very knowledgeable and thorough. He made the experience fantastic! I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

The Centennial VW crew did an excellent job taking care of my automotive issues. I'm extremely grateful to both Melvin and Bryan for getting my car back on the road. Please continue to provide that level of service to all of your customers. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Customer service at this location is very professional would recommend to anyone they are very professional at what they do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Great experience! Gordon nailed it on the head and had me in and out! Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Exceptional service by every single person. Thoughtful advising and support. Very family and child friendly. Love my new atlas and would definitely shop at this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

My salesman Eric was amazing! Very knowledgeable about the cars and super friendly. My finance representative Robert was also knowledgeable and friendly. The only reason for 4 stars was the advertisement for 4 years/50,000 mile warranty really is 12,000! Had I know this in the beginning, I probably wouldn't have agreed to the payments I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

This was a great buying experience all the way from Jenni my salesperson to working with the sales manager and finally the finance officer. I couldn't have asked for a better dealership as a whole to deal with, loving my brand new 2024 VW Tiguan S. I had gone to another dealership prior to this one and everything that could go wrong did (I prefer not to mention the dealership name). Keep the excellent work up, you all make a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Everything turned out great. Thank you for making the experience so easy and quick. It is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Very good selection to choose from. Very convenient location, clean and everyone was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Gordon, Francisco and Rachel were all amazing. I came to Centennial because of the service I received on a prior visit to the Service Department. Stellar!!!!

Read at DealerRater